Free

I’m Free Flowing, Free falling…
Mindstate liberating, calling for a new melody
Peace of mind my new remedy
I’m free glancing, seing through the mist of incertainty
Free dancing, moving through the steps of Chaplin
Sunlight through darkness coming, a sense of happening…
Free Verbaly, without hesitations, I’ll be singing,
Ripping through souls like the Lion King
Free will, I be writing, thinking I can touch people, but they aren’t reading.
Many projects in development are up lifting…
Free critics will be denying…
Musically vain, litterary insane, words are mundane…
Pain still free, inspiring minds from centuries.
Buried deep, the pain killers aren’t born yet.
Free spirit blossoms, grooms wants threesomes, but still love is their best bet.
Bet you that freedom will always be a concept.
Free of mind, this is when you freeze and bleed…
Pain circulating, leaving your arteries…
I am free failing this thought, deep in the cimetaries…

By: Jimmy Marquis
October 13th 2014

